Wexford and District Schoolboys League

Please support our advertisers

Welcome to Wexford & District Schoolboys Website


Kennedy Cup  and LeisureMax presentation nights check gallery for pictures

U11 Manager - Alan Kelly
U12 Manager - Simon Barnes
U13 Manager - Paul Sheridan
U14 Manager - Tommy Byrne
U15 Manager - PJ Murphy
U16 Manager - Pip Murphy

U12 ETP County Trials
Details to follow. 
Download reg form below. 

U14 ETP County Tirals
U14 trials will be held on Sunday 31st August, venue and times to be confirmed.
Clubs please text names to Anne Marie O'Neill on 087-7987210 or email ammoneill@eircom.net

County ETP under 15s 
Training will commence in early Sept  every Tuesday night at Bridge Rovers Astro Turf from 8 to 9 30 and every second Sunday at various grounds. Trials will be held at end of August and all Clubs will receive notice of venues and times. For further info contact manager PJ Murphy on 086-8930779.

Under 16 Trials up-date
Players selected for a further trial which takes place at 2pm in the showgrounds Gorey on the 24th August are as follows
Adam Dempsey Wexford Albion, Dylan Wright Wexford Celtic, Ciaran Maher Moyne Rangers, Dion Murphy Wexford Albion, Ryan Busher Wexford Albion, Jack Bates Bunclody, Eddie Black Bunclody, Sean Keane Carroll Curracloe, Cian Larkin Moyne Rangers, Jamie Thomas Wexford Albion, Adam Deveraux Rosslare Rangers, Liam Flood Rosslare Rangers, Peter Collins Ferns Kieran Kenny, Tombrack, Niall Maher Tombrack, Dylan Connolly Gorey Celtic, Ramash Badham Wexford Celtic Szymon Czyz New Ross Town,Corin Cullenton New Ross Town, Sean Keane Carroll Curracloe, Jamie Larkin Furlong Curracloe.

LeisureMAX Party
Why not have your Birthday party or end of season party at LeisureMax our main sponsor. Check our the video and see all the facilities availbe
LeisureMax Video take a look click here

Code of ethics courses and
children officer courses, see links for available dates or contact Ann-Marie O'Neill, Child Protection Officer. http://bit.ly/iHr7Bghttp://bit.ly/oEWvk


Click here to download LEAGUE APPLICATION FORM 2014-15

Click here to download PLAYER REGISTRATION FORM


Click here to download LEAGUE REGISTRATION FORM

Click here to download County u12 Reg form season 2014-2015


League Executive

P J Murphy
V. Chairman:
Don Hearne
Thomas Cowman
Michael Carthy
Willie Cottrell
Ian Lawlor

Child Protection

Anne Marie O'Neil
Fix Secretary:
Richard Busher
Fix Secretary:
Anthony Redmond
Simon Barnes
John Furlong

Chairman: P.J. Murphy, Ballysekin, Kilmore, Co. Wexford. (053) 9135286 (W), (086) 8930779.
V. Chairman: Ger Feeney, 50 Willow Park, New Ross, Co. Wexford. 087-6446202.

Secretary: Thomas Cowman, Askinvillar, Kiltealy, Enniscorthy. 087-2826168
Hon. Treasurer: Michael Carthy, 40 King Street, Wexford. (053) 9124313, 085-7269652
Registrar: Willie Cottrell, 34 Abbey View, Campile, Co. Wexford. (051) 388523, 087-6300330.
PRO: Ian Lawlor, Mullinagower, Castlebridge, Co. Wexford. Mobile: 087-6091667 (up to 7pm Saturday)


U9, U11, U13 & U15 Anthony Redmond, 15 Prospect Green, Mount Prospect, Wexford. Tel: 087-6091668
U10, U12, U14 & U16
Richard Busher, 29 Ard Uisce, Wexford. Tel: 087-6091669


Anne Marie O’Neill, Clonhaston, Enniscorthy. (053) 9236904. 087-7987210
Don Hearne, Galbally, Curracloe, Co. Wexford. 086-1079608.
Simon Barnes, 87 Newborough, Gorey, Co. Wexford. 085-2023308.
John Furlong, Curracloe